UPCOMING EXHIBITIONS
January 29 - March 26, 2022

Opening Reception:
Saturday, January 29, 2022
6pm-9pm

EAST GALLERY

WEST GALLERY

February 5 - March 1, 2022

Opening Reception:
Saturday, February 5
6pm-9pm
Darden Smith
 
March 5 - March 29, 2022

Opening Reception:
Saturday, March 5
6pm-9pm
Jerry Honnell
 
April 2 - May 3, 2022

Opening Reception:
Saturday, April 2
6pm-9pm
Joyce Harlow
 
May 7 - May 31, 2022

Opening Reception:
Saturday, May 7
6pm-9pm
TBD
 
June 4 - July 5, 2022

Opening Reception:
Saturday, June 4
6pm-9pm
Justin Earl Grant
 
July 9 - August 2, 2022

Opening Reception:
Saturday, July 9
6pm-9pm
James Magee
 
August 6 - August 30, 2022

Opening Reception:
Saturday, August 6
6pm-9pm
Shang-Yi Hua
 
September 3 - September 27, 2022

Opening Reception:
Saturday, September 3
6pm-9pm
Laura Drey
 
October 1 - November 1, 2022

Opening Reception:
Saturday, October 1
6pm-9pm
Yasuyo Maruyama
 
November 5, 2022 - January 3, 2023
Opening Reception:
Saturday, November 5
6pm-9pm
Brandon Ballengee
 
January 7 - February 28, 2023
Opening Reception:
Saturday, January 7
6pm-9pm
 
 
Anthony Suber
 
March 5 - May 24, 2022

Opening Reception:
Saturday, March 5
6pm-9pm
TBD
June 4 - July 5, 2022

Opening Reception:
Saturday, June 4
6pm-9pm
TBD
July 9 - August 30, 2022

Opening Reception:
Saturday, July 9
6pm-9pm
Mark Chatterley
September 3 - November 2, 2022

Opening Reception:
Saturday, September 3
6pm-9pm
Suguru Hiraide
November 5, 2022 - January 3, 2023

Opening Reception:
Saturday, November 5
6pm-9pm
Brandon Ballengee
January 7 - February 28, 2023

Opening Reception:
Saturday, January 7
6pm-9pm