UPCOMING EXHIBITIONS

EAST GALLERY

WEST GALLERY

September 3 - September 25, 2022

Opening Reception:
Saturday, September 3
6pm-9pm
Laura Drey
 
October 1 - October 30, 2022

Opening Reception:
Saturday, October 1
6pm-9pm
Joe Pena
 
November 5 - November 27, 2022

Opening Reception:
Saturday, November 5
6pm-9pm
Elena Rodz
 
December 3, 2022 - January 1, 2023

Opening Reception:
Saturday, December 3
6pm-9pm
Brandon Bellengee
 
January 7, 2023 - February 26 , 2023

Opening Reception:
Saturday, January 7
6pm-9pm
Yasuyo Maruyama
March 4 - April 30, 2023

Opening Reception:
Saturday, March 4
6pm-9pm
Daniel Johnston
May 6 - May 28, 2023

Opening Reception:
Saturday, May 6
6pm-9pm
TBD
June 3 - June 25, 2023

Opening Reception:
Saturday, 
6pm-9pm
Alexandra Ellena
August 5 - August 27, 2023

Opening Reception:
Saturday, August 5 
6pm-9pm
Wayne Goodman
September 2 - October 1, 2023

Opening Reception:
Saturday, September 2
6pm-9pm
Gulia Groenke
October 7 - October 29, 2023

Opening Reception:
Saturday, October 7
6pm-9pm
 
 
September 3 - October 30, 2022

Opening Reception:
Saturday, September 3
6pm-9pm
Carter Ernst/Paul Kittelson
November 5, 2022 - January 1, 2023

Opening Reception:
Saturday, November 5
6pm-9pm
Brandon Ballengee
January 7 - February 26, 2023

Opening Reception:
Saturday, January 7
6pm-9pm
Suguru Hiraide
March 4 - April 30, 2023

Opening Reception:
Saturday, March 4
6pm-9pm
Daniel and Marjory Johnston
May 6 - May 28, 2023

Opening Reception:
Saturday, May 6
6pm-9pm
TBD
June 3 - June 25, 2023

Opening Reception:
Saturday, 
6pm-9pm
Daniel Anguilu
September 2 - October 29, 2023

Opening Reception:
Saturday, September 2
6pm-9pm